Vincent Grégoire
Vincent Grégoire, Chair,

Prof. Vincent Grégoire graduated with as a Medical Doctor (MD) in 1987 from the Université Catholique de Louvain in Belgium.… Read more »

Thomas R. Mackie, Vice-Chair,

Thomas (Rock) Mackie is a medical physicist. He grew up in Saskatoon and received his undergraduate degree in Physics from… Read more »

Magdalena Bazalova-Carter,

Magdalena Bazalova-Carter is an Associate Professor and Tier 2 Canada Research Chair in Medical Physics in the Department of Physics… Read more »

François Bochud,

François Bochud received his master degree in physics at EPFL, Lausanne Switzerland, and a PhD in medical image quality at… Read more »

María-Ester Brandan, Secretary,

María-Ester Brandan is University Professor in the Physics Institute of the National Autonomous University of Mexico, UNAM. Her present and… Read more »

David T. Burns,

David T. Burns, Bureau International des Poids et Mesures, Sèvres, France David Burns, PhD, FInstP studied at the University of… Read more »

Roger W. Howell, Executive Director,

Roger W. Howell is a Professor of Radiology at Rutgers New Jersey Medical School (NJMS) where he serves as Chief… Read more »

David Jaffray,

Dr. David Jaffray is a senior vice president and chief technology and digital officer (CTDO) at The University of Texas… Read more »

Pawel Olko, Treasurer,

Pawel Olko graduated in physics from AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland. Between 1986-1989 he was a fellow… Read more »

Brian O’Sullivan,

Brian O’Sullivan is a Professor in the Department of Radiation Oncology at the University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He… Read more »

Thomas Otto,

Thomas Otto holds a PhD in Physics (University of Mainz, Germany, 1993) with specialization in Atomic and Nuclear Physics. After… Read more »

David W.O. Rogers,

David Rogers received his BSc in Maths and Physics (1968) and MSc/PhD (1971) in nuclear physics from the University of… Read more »

Hiroki Shirato,

Prof. Hiroki Shirato graduated from Hokkaido University School of Medicine in Sapporo Japan in 1981. He was board certified in… Read more »

Tzu-Chen Yen,

Dorothy Tzu-Chen Yen, MD, PhD, is Professor and Director at the Department of Nuclear Medicine and the Center for Advanced… Read more »