Vincent Grégoire
Vincent Grégoire,

Prof. Vincent Grégoire graduated with as a Medical Doctor (MD) in 1987 from the Université Catholique de Louvain in Belgium.… Read more »

Thomas R. Mackie,

Thomas (Rock) Mackie is a medical physicist. He grew up in Saskatoon and received his undergraduate degree in Physics from… Read more »

Søren M. Bentzen,

Søren M. Bentzen is Professor, Director of the Division of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, University… Read more »

John M. Boone,

John M. Boone is Professor of Radiology and Chief of Medical Physics, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, University of California Davis,… Read more »

María-Ester Brandan,

María-Ester Brandan is University Professor in the Physics Institute of the National Autonomous University of Mexico, UNAM. Her present and… Read more »