ICRU Vice Chairman Receives William D. Coolidge Award

Paul M. DeLuca, Jr., Vice Chairman of ICRU, received the William D. Coolidge Award. The award was received during the 58th Annual Meeting of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM) 31 July – August 4 in Washington, DC.

The award recognizes a member of the AAPM for an eminent career in medical physics. It is the highest award given by the society.